IPAC Roman Team

Antonio Addis
Rachel Akeson
Lee Armus (Science Lead)
Etienne Bachelet
Lee Bennett
Sebastiano Calchi Novati
James Colbert
Gina Duggan
Alexandra Greenbaum
George Helou
Jim Ingalls
Emmanuel Joliet
Seppo Laine
Wanggi Lim
Patrick Lowrance (Task Lead)
Takahiro Morishita
Amelia Nash
Eric Oh
Elena Scire
Schuyler Van Dyk
Gregory Walth
Yun Wang
Joan Xie
Keto Zhang
Lijun Zhang

For all questions relating to the science supported by the Roman Science Support Center at Caltech/IPAC, or for any comments and issues relating to this web site or its contents, please use our Helpdesk portal (preferred) or send email to

If you wish to report a problem with one of our web pages, please include the full URL to the page as well as information about your browser and OS.

To receive announcements about upcoming meetings, Virtual Lectures, updates to our instrument/spacecraft parameters, and more, please subscribe to our e-mail list.